Facebook Removes Privacy And Makes All Users Searchable

FBThe old privacy setting — called “Who can look up your Timeline by name?” — gave users the option to not appear in Facebook search results. If Mark Zuckerberg himself wanted to keep all Facebook users from looking up his Timeline and activity via the Facebook search bar, he could toggle the setting so that only friends, or friends of friends, could do so.

 

Continue to the original source »

About TCS News

TCS News was founded to support the principles of conservative Americans. We provide regular news articles, opinions and discussion related to current issues.